After two albums on Wild Records as The Terrorsaurs 2014/2015, El Guapo and T.T.Shaker mutated into "THE TERRORSURFS"

and moved onto surf label Sharawaji Records. The primordial zombie soup fleshed out by the feral bass grooves of BAMALAM, and the unholy guitar twang of The Reverend Tonto.


7" "Surf Bomb"/"Loco Dinosaurio", came out in 2016 on KILLJOY RECORDS buy it here.

2016 also saw the Digipak CD album "ZOMBOID SURF ATTACK" come out on Sharawaji Records.


New vinyl/CD album "MUTANT SURFIN' TRASH" out now on Sharawaji Records


"Savage guitar driven surf-punk twang-o-rama.....a sonic guttural force with hi energy garage grooves."

Real surf music with real instruments,

spring reverb, bendy guitars and tremolo-o-o-o



March 2018 - "Mutant Surfin Trash" album CD/Vinyl - Sharawaji Records

Nov 2016 "Zomboid Surf Attack" CD album - The Terrorsurfs - Sharawaji Records

June 2016 "Surf Bomb" 7" - The Terrorsurfs - pink or purple or turquoise or black vinyl Killjoy Records


November 2015 "Zillasaur" download only album - compilation of singles and rare tracks (as The Terrorsaurs)

September 2015 "Schlocka Rolla" 7" - Dig The Fuzz Records (as The Terrorsaurs)

June 2015 "Zillasaur" 7" - Dig The Fuzz Records (as The Terrorsaurs)

May 2015 "Atomic Lizard Party" CD Album - Wild Records (as The Terrorsaurs)

April 2014 "Schlock Singles" CD Album - Wild Records (as The Terrorsaurs)


These are the ONLY Terrorsurfs/Terrorsaurs recordings we play on. All other Terrorsaurs recordings are a new line-up that features original bass player King Fink.

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved